Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reconstruction Procedures Near Harrisburg, PA

While searching for a plastic surgery practice to fit your cosmetic needs, we understand how important it is to make the best and most informed decision. Trusting someone with this task can be a big step and we want to help ease your concern and make the process as smooth as possible. That’s why we’ve included patient reviews and testimonials so you can read about their experiences with Dr. Theodore T. Foley at Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania in Camp Hill, PA. The best plastic surgeons recognize the importance of building patient trust and rapport. Therefore, Dr. Foley hopes to do just that by providing you with an inside look to his patients’ feedback and authentic results.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I am so grateful to have the good fortune to end up in Dr. Foley's very good hands. I had undergone breast reconstruction with a different plastic surgeon 10 years ago and had a disappointing cosmetic outcome. I disliked feeling vain and insufficiently grateful for the help that I got, and was reluctant to seek another surgeon's help. I am so glad that I did. Dr. Foley is very kind and sensitive and collaborative, and so very skilled and invested in an optimal outcome for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2017

I recently had reconstructive surgery (for the 2nd time) following treatment for breast cancer. Dr. Foley did an absolutely amazing job! I am beyond thrilled with the outcome, he did exactly everything he said he was going to do. My 1st surgery (performed by another doctor) resulted in deformities, constant discomfort and I was very unhappy. I would definitely refer Dr. Foley for any type of breast surgery (I had an implant and a breast reduction) I'm really impressed, he did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Foley and his crew are the best. They all genuinely care and want the best for each of their patients. Any breast cancer reconstruction patient will tell you that it's a long road back to feeling good in your own skin again. However, it IS possible, and Dr. Foley, with his gentle and kind nature, will be with you every step of the way. Thank you.....for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2016

By far the best experience through my cancer battle. Kind, professional and always available if needed. Very happy with my service and the work of art Dr. Foley has done to restore what I felt would be lost forever after the dreaded breast cancer diagnosis. Thank you all for everything. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14205443
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

I found Dr. Foley and his entire staff to be totally professional in both manner and appearance. I had trouble scheduling a surgery for mastectomies and a reconstruction at the same surgery. Dr. Foley called me in the evening at home, and it was taken care of. I am nothing but happy with both my experience and the results. He answered every question my husband and I had. I would recommend Dr. Foley to anyone who asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2016

I met with Dr. Foley to correct a devastating breast augmentation from another plastic surgeon. I had a double bubble under both breasts, major scarring and over sized implants. Dr. Foley was honest that he had never corrected this exact situation. He followed up with me, as he educated himself on the best options. I was very nervous but after months of talking with Dr. Foley, I decided to have the surgery. Wow, beautiful results! He is a brilliant, perfectionist. I highly reccomend Dr. Foley. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Foley is an amazing plastic surgeon. I am a breast cancer survivor having had a bilateral mastectomy. Dr. Foley performed my implant surgeries. He was compassionate and understanding, answering all of my questions and concerns before and after surgery. My post-surgical checkups were also through-Dr. Foley never rushed through any of my appointments. Since my breast surgery, Dr. Foley performed endoscopic surgery for carpal tunnel release on my hand, having normal movement after one week. Awesome job-thanks Dr. Foley!! And staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Very professional, caring and friendly…I have been a patient of Dr. Foley' for a little over a year. After my breast cancer diagnosis and double mastectomy, he made sure I was aware of all my options and walked me step by step through all the surgeries and the recovery process. The staff is friendly, caring, compassionate, and very competent. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Great service: When I was diagnosed with breast cancer I was referred to Dr. Foley by my breast surgeon. Prior to my first appointment with Dr. Foley I was apprehensive, only because he was not a preferred provider on my healthcare plan. After my fist appointment I knew that I was in good hands and paying more out of pocket was no longer an issue ( not that I have money to throw away, but you can't put a price on a great healthcare provider). Dr. Foley is a very smart man and meticulous surgeon. In addition he is very kind, caring and NEVER makes you feel like your concerns and your time are not important. You are definitely not just a number. Since my surgery I have referred two friends to Dr. Foley and am anxious to hear about their experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Fantastic!!!: Dr. Foley was recommended to me first breast reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. He has always been upfront, honest, and professional. He is very genuine with his work and takes so much pride in all he does. I am very, very pleased with everything so far. His record speaks volumes! He, his office staff, and nurse are so caring and respectful!!! I can't imagine myself going anywhere else!!! Highly recommended!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.