Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania

While searching for a plastic surgery practice to fit your cosmetic needs, we understand how important it is to make the best and most informed decision. Trusting someone with this task can be a big step and we want to help ease your concern and make the process as smooth as possible. That’s why we’ve included patient reviews and testimonials so you can read about their experiences with Dr. Theodore T. Foley at Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania in Camp Hill, PA. The best plastic surgeons recognize the importance of building patient trust and rapport. Therefore, Dr. Foley hopes to do just that by providing you with an inside look to his patients’ feedback and authentic results.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Best plastic surgeon in the area! After exploring several options, I chose Dr. Foley because he was very qualified and knowledgeable. He was caring, professional and did a great job. He talked me through the procedure step by step. His staff was amazing and caring as well. He made sure I was pain free the entire time and put me at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking plastic surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful care you have given and still are providing to me. I feel so blessed to have found a surgeon as caring, talented and professional as you. Truly you have a gift and I think you for sharing it with me and others. Your staff is also very kind and considerate, and all that helps when someone goes through these life trials as I have. You did an exquisite job with what you did and I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Foley is an amazing plastic surgeon. I am a breast cancer survivor having had a bilateral mastectomy. Dr. Foley performed my implant surgeries. He was compassionate and understanding, answering all of my questions and concerns before and after surgery. My post-surgical checkups were also through-Dr. Foley never rushed through any of my appointments. Since my breast surgery, Dr. Foley performed endoscopic surgery for carpal tunnel release on my hand, having normal movement after one week. Awesome job-thanks Dr. Foley!! And staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Very professional, caring and friendly…I have been a patient of Dr. Foley' for a little over a year. After my breast cancer diagnosis and double mastectomy, he made sure I was aware of all my options and walked me step by step through all the surgeries and the recovery process. The staff is friendly, caring, compassionate, and very competent. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Talented Physician Who Truly Cares: Dr. Foley recently improved my life dramatically by performing a breast reduction. Even though I had a few hiccups post-op, he was there the entire way. I needed to speak to him about a concern, but he was on vacation. This didn't stop him from calling back within 15 minutes of my initial call. He was reassuring and always available to answer my questions honestly and thoroughly. He did a fantastic job; I'm very pleased. I would recommend him to anyone (I already have to two friends!)” More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Unbelievable care!!: My teenage daughter was bit in the nose by the neighbors’ dog. There was a large laceration through her nose. We took her to the ER and asked for a plastic surgeon. It was a Sunday, so they weren't sure they would be able to get ahold of any. Within less than an hour, Dr Foley was there. He was on his way home from church, with his daughter. His daughter sat coloring with the nurse staff, while he performed, nothing shy of a miracle, on my daughter’s nose. It has only been a few months and the scar is almost completely invisible already. He, unselfishly, gave up his Sunday afternoon with his young daughter to save a lifetime with a scar on her face for my daughter. Not only is he an unbelievable plastic surgeon, he's a very caring man as well. I can't thank him enough for what he did for my beautiful daughter!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Great service: When I was diagnosed with breast cancer I was referred to Dr. Foley by my breast surgeon. Prior to my first appointment with Dr. Foley I was apprehensive, only because he was not a preferred provider on my healthcare plan. After my fist appointment I knew that I was in good hands and paying more out of pocket was no longer an issue ( not that I have money to throw away, but you can't put a price on a great healthcare provider). Dr. Foley is a very smart man and meticulous surgeon. In addition he is very kind, caring and NEVER makes you feel like your concerns and your time are not important. You are definitely not just a number. Since my surgery I have referred two friends to Dr. Foley and am anxious to hear about their experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Fantastic!!!: Dr. Foley was recommended to me first breast reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. He has always been upfront, honest, and professional. He is very genuine with his work and takes so much pride in all he does. I am very, very pleased with everything so far. His record speaks volumes! He, his office staff, and nurse are so caring and respectful!!! I can't imagine myself going anywhere else!!! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Great service: He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and his employees have great customer service skills. I am very pleased with the care if received. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Friendly, Professional, Compassionate: OMG!! Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable, and at ease!! I will truly return to Dr. Foley for my cosmetic surgery needs!!! Dr. Foley and his staff went beyond the call of duty to fight my insurance company to approve my much needed surgery!! I wouldn't change anything about my experience!! Even at the surgical center Dr. Foley bedside manner was amazing!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.