Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania

While searching for a plastic surgery practice to fit your cosmetic needs, we understand how important it is to make the best and most informed decision. Trusting someone with this task can be a big step and we want to help ease your concern and make the process as smooth as possible. That’s why we’ve included patient reviews and testimonials so you can read about their experiences with Dr. Theodore T. Foley at Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania in Camp Hill, PA. The best plastic surgeons recognize the importance of building patient trust and rapport. Therefore, Dr. Foley hopes to do just that by providing you with an inside look to his patients’ feedback and authentic results.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

I had a great experience last year when I had a cosmetic procedure, so when I needed to have a skin cancer removed from my lower leg I went to Dr. Foley. He clearly communicated what I'd experience during the surgery and asked throughout the procedure whether I was comfortable. It eliminated the anxiety I had felt about the procedure. He promptly followed up with me on the results of the biopsy. I have complete confidence in his talent and his genuine personal concern for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2018

Really great and kind surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I am so grateful to have the good fortune to end up in Dr. Foley's very good hands. I had undergone breast reconstruction with a different plastic surgeon 10 years ago and had a disappointing cosmetic outcome. I disliked feeling vain and insufficiently grateful for the help that I got, and was reluctant to seek another surgeon's help. I am so glad that I did. Dr. Foley is very kind and sensitive and collaborative, and so very skilled and invested in an optimal outcome for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2018

Dr Foley explained to me that if a woman has an unbalanced appearance after breast cancer, she can have surgery to create proper symmetry.I had always been 'abundant.' This was the best opportunity to get reduction surgery as well as re-establish symmetry. Dr Foley is very sensitive and kind...with a touch of gentle humor.I still can't believe that I was vain enough to get this surgery. I'm glad I did. I feel so much better. Now, I'm 'living the dream.' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2018

Dr Foley removed Basal cell carsinoma from under my eye 2 years ago and you can not even see any mark at all. He is both kind and talented. His entire staff is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2017

I recently had reconstructive surgery (for the 2nd time) following treatment for breast cancer. Dr. Foley did an absolutely amazing job! I am beyond thrilled with the outcome, he did exactly everything he said he was going to do. My 1st surgery (performed by another doctor) resulted in deformities, constant discomfort and I was very unhappy. I would definitely refer Dr. Foley for any type of breast surgery (I had an implant and a breast reduction) I'm really impressed, he did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Foley put me at ease through the procedure and I barely felt a thing. Minimal scar, I'm very happy with the level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

Dr Foley is a gem. Is honest and forthcoming. Spends as much time as he needs to answer any and all questions. All staff are extremely friendly and informative. Pleasant environment. First and foremost, though.....he is a brilliant surgeon. Highly recommended?? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14208875
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great surgeon! Kind, caring and very compassionate! The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great surgeon! Kind, caring and very compassionate!The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2016

i had to to my 94 year old dd in and dr foley was patient, knowledgeable, put my dad at ease, answered my questions, professional as well as personable, and the job he was impeccable. i would totally recommend him to anyone needing skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

I had previous experience with having basal cell carcinoma removed. It was not a pleasant experience. I decided I needed another surgeon. Dr Foley not only explained his procedure but he made sure that there would be zero discomfort. He is a calm in your nervous storm. I will recommend him to everybody I know who needs any kind of cosmetic or plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2016

I met with Dr. Foley to correct a devastating breast augmentation from another plastic surgeon. I had a double bubble under both breasts, major scarring and over sized implants. Dr. Foley was honest that he had never corrected this exact situation. He followed up with me, as he educated himself on the best options. I was very nervous but after months of talking with Dr. Foley, I decided to have the surgery. Wow, beautiful results! He is a brilliant, perfectionist. I highly reccomend Dr. Foley. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.