Patient Reviews

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania Reviews

While searching for a plastic surgery practice to fit your cosmetic needs, we understand how important it is to make the best and most informed decision. Trusting someone with this task can be a big step and we want to help ease your concern and make the process as smooth as possible. That’s why we’ve included patient reviews and testimonials so you can read about their experiences with Dr. Theodore T. Foley at Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania in Camp Hill, PA. The best plastic surgeons recognize the importance of building patient trust and rapport. Therefore, Dr. Foley hopes to do just that by providing you with an inside look to his patients’ feedback and authentic results.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

My experience with Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania has been an experience worth bragging about! The front staff is very pleasant kind and always willing to answer all your questions no matter how many you may have! From my very first appointment with Dr. Foley he listened to my concerns and validated all of them. He literally brought tears to my eyes when he agreed that I indeed had Diastasis Recti. He saw what I was seeing after I had been shrugged off and looked at as crazy by other physicians. Dr. Foley is very caring and down to earth. He took his time with me and explained everything with my surgery in great detail. He listened to all my concerns and took them ALL into consideration and took steps to put my mind at ease to make me completely comfortable for my operation. His bedside manner is something you do not see often. I also liked that he focused only on what I wanted fixed and solely that. He did not bring up or pressure me to fix other things with my body. He is an honest caring trustworthy plastic surgeon. He will be my surgeon for any other procedures that I may need or desire in the future. If your looking for a good honest plastic surgeon look no further! I am in love with his work!! He made me look perfect and restored my body and gave me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I would highly recommend this practice if you need specialized surgery. They were professional from beginning to end. Office staff warmly greeted me at each visit and Dr. Foley explained every step of the procedure from beginning to end. All my questions were answered respectfully and thoroughly. The procedure went well and recovery was relatively quick. I'm grateful my PCP referred me to this practice and would easily recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I absolutely love Dr.foley and his staff at cosmetic and Plastic Surgery of central Pennsylvania.Dr.foley is the best plastic surgeon and doctor I have ever met. He’s very thorough,his work is impeccable, and he explained everything in detail and answers any questions you may have. I felt very comfortable through my whole experience, and his staff is absolutely excellent.I am very satisfied and excited to see my final results when I am totally healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I would 100000% recommend Dr. Foley to anyone. He is an incredible doctor and explains things to his patients clearly and gives them the attention they deserve. He truly is a perfectionist and a master at his craft. His office take COVID protocols seriously and I feel very safe coming here. I highly recommend this doctor and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Doctor Foley and his staff are exceptional in the patient's care. Appointments are normally in a timely manner. They take time to explain procedures and handle medical problems quickly and professionally. I was recommended as a past patient of Doctor Yates and have no regrets in my choice of Doctor Foley and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Having breast cancer was devastating. I was referred to Dr. Foley for my reconstruction surgery. I didn't realize how lucky I was. Dr. Foley's staff is so friendly and caring. You feel comfortable from the get go. Dr. Foley answers all your questions, explains everything in detail, and does an excellent job of putting you at ease through the entire process. He will patiently work with you to get you the exact results that you desire. I couldn't be happier with my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

From my first visit where Dr Foley explained in detail everything surgery would involve. To all of my post operative visits. The staff and Dr Foley were exceptional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Foley is an excellent doctor. He tries to give you exactly what you want and provides you with what you need. He does it by listening to everything you say. You can definitely trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Foley is an excellent doctor. He tries to give you exactly what you want and provides you with what you need. He does it by listening to everything you say. You can definitely trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr. Foley is an excellent doctor. He tries to give you exactly what you want and provides you with what you need. He does it by listening to everything you say. You can definitely trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Foley is very knowledgable and looks our for your best interest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I got referred to this doctor by a friend. I was very pleased with the staff and their professionalism. The doctor is very patient, he listens to your concerns and questions and answers them in a way that can be understood by just a regular person. I am going for a second procedure soon, my husband and I feel very confident in this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Foley is an extremely kind and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

They are most wonderful people I have ever met. Doctor Foley is excellent. If you are looking for a Plastic Surgeon and Cosmetic Doctor look no further. He operated on my husbands leg that had a hole in it. Took a muscle from the back of my husbands leg and pulled it up in the hole and did a skin graph to cover. Thank the the Lord for this man, he is out of this world. A lot of healing time and recovery but otherwise he would have lost part of his leg. Miracle Worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr. Foley and the entire staff are excellent. I had a facial melanoma excision process and in addition to being very exact and careful in their surgical procedure, they make you feel at ease at a less than desirable time. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr.Foley is AMAZING! He is a very knowledgeable surgeon that is willing to go above and beyond to help his patients. He made me feel very comfortable during my consultation and took his time answering all my questions (I had many). He has a culturally diverse staff and these ladies are very sweet from the moment you check-in. Overall, this practice exceeded my expectations and I will not go to another plastic surgeon that is not Dr.Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

My previous cosmetic doctor/surgeon retired. I was at a loss that I would ever find someone that I trusted and liked as much as I did him. Then I found Dr. Foley. He has ethics and that is what I like the most. He is not out to do a procedure for the money and will advise you against things that are not necessary. I currently get Botox and Restylane from him and have been extremely satisfied. I would not hesitate in having a procedure done by him. I also appreciate his prices that he offers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14211363
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

My previous cosmetic doctor/surgeon retired. I was at a loss that I would ever find someone that I trusted and liked as much as I did him. Then I found Dr. Foley. He has ethics and that is what I like the most. He is not out to do a procedure for the money and will advise you against things that are not necessary. I currently get Botox and Restylane from him and have been extremely satisfied. I would not hesitate in having a procedure done by him. I also appreciate his prices that he offers. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.