Patient Reviews

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania Reviews

While searching for a plastic surgery practice to fit your cosmetic needs, we understand how important it is to make the best and most informed decision. Trusting someone with this task can be a big step and we want to help ease your concern and make the process as smooth as possible. That’s why we’ve included patient reviews and testimonials so you can read about their experiences with Dr. Theodore T. Foley at Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania in Camp Hill, PA. The best plastic surgeons recognize the importance of building patient trust and rapport. Therefore, Dr. Foley hopes to do just that by providing you with an inside look to his patients’ feedback and authentic results.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Foley is Awesome - I had an amazing experience with Dr Foley and his staff. From beginning to end both of my surgerys went very well! He took the time to explain in detail what to expect durring and after surgery. Every visit with him and his staff was not rushed, all questions were answered. My husband and I love the results I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb Doctor and Staff - Dr. Foley is an excellent physician; very professional, quite approachable, and does not put on airs. I came in for a tummy tuck revision and he did an excellent job and is going to further refine the end result by flattening out a dog ear that came about after the surgery. His staff is great too - very friendly all around.I highly recommend Dr. Foley and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Fat Transfer - I had a Co2 Laser in 2016 and experienced some fat loss after. The Dr was aggressive and damaged nerves and i was left with fat loss. This is my second Fat transfer with this dr i just needed a top up and some other areas treated. The fat stayed quite hard for about six months after my first procedure but then started to soften and it even seemed to get a little fuller. No Lumps or issues the procedure was not painful but a little uncomfortable. The lipo part was the worst but it is completed relatively quickly. You get sat up with a mirror and the dr injects the areas you want and you can say whether you want more or less during the procedure so you’re aware what’s going on at all times which i really liked. It was a two way processes the whole time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2019

Amazing Experience - From the moment I made a simple phone call to see about the procedure I was interested in , I was treated with such patience, and kindness. The office staff are real gems. My consultation was fabulous Dr. Foley thoroughly explained the entire procedure to me. His bed side manor is superb. The day of surgery was so exciting, I can’t believe how smooth it went! He’s articulate and my abdominalplasty is living proof, I literally could not be any happier, he has changed my life completely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2019

I literally could not be any happier - From the moment I made a simple phone call to see about the procedure I was interested in , I was treated with such patience, and kindness. The office staff are real gems. My consultation was fabulous Dr. Foley thoroughly explained the entire procedure to me. His bed side manor is superb. The day of surgery was so exciting, I can’t believe how smooth it went! He’s articulate and my abdominalplasty is living proof, I literally could not be any happier, he has changed my life completely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Foley is an Excellent Surgeon - I could not have hoped for a better outcome! Dr. Foley is very precise and highly skilled. My biggest regret is I didn’t come talk to him sooner. My boobs now look like they belong in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit edition! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2018

39, 2 Children, Breastfed Pre-pregnancy 32A, After Babes Saggy 30A - I chose Dr Foley because he does more breast cancer reconstruction and I felt that he would do a great job with my goal breasts. He was very professional. Always took his time with me, answered all my questions and his staff and the staff at the surgery center had great things to say about him and his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Outstanding surgical care. Dr. Theodore T. Foley removed a possible cancer from my back. The procedure was painless and I have virtually no scar. It was able to be done at the office and was very quick. Both the surgical care and the office environment were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Excellent surgical care - Outstanding surgical care. Dr. Theodore T. Foley removed a possible cancer from my back. The procedure was painless and I have virtually no scar. It was able to be done at the office and was very quick. Both the surgical care and the office environment were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Excellent surgical care - Outstanding surgical care. Dr. Theodore T. Foley removed a possible cancer from my back. The procedure was painless and I have virtually no scar. It was able to be done at the office and was very quick. Both the surgical care and the office environment were excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.