Patient Reviews

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania Reviews

While searching for a plastic surgery practice to fit your cosmetic needs, we understand how important it is to make the best and most informed decision. Trusting someone with this task can be a big step and we want to help ease your concern and make the process as smooth as possible. That’s why we’ve included patient reviews and testimonials so you can read about their experiences with Dr. Theodore T. Foley at Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania in Camp Hill, PA. The best plastic surgeons recognize the importance of building patient trust and rapport. Therefore, Dr. Foley hopes to do just that by providing you with an inside look to his patients’ feedback and authentic results.

Filter112 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2024

Let me start by stating that the staff at Dr. Foley's office, both at the front end and back end, are absolutely incredible. They are very personable, greeting you warmly when you arrive and remembering who you are. They treat you with decency and respect, making the whole experience pleasant from the moment you walk in. The back end office staff are gentle, kind, and mindful of the reason you're there, ensuring you feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Foley is absolutely phenomenal. He exceeded my expectations with my abdominoplasty. I'm only two weeks post-op today, which is why I'm not posting a picture yet, but I will in due time. I couldn't be more pleased with the results, especially the location of the incision and eventuall scar. During my initial consultation, Dr. Foley was very detailed about what to expect and how the procedure would be conducted. I felt extremely comfortable with him. After reviewing his previous work and hearing about his expertise, I’m glad I chose him. I vetted several doctors not only in this area but also in Berks County and near Philly, and none came close to the level of work Dr. Foley provided. His bedside manner on the day of surgery, along with the staff at the surgery center, was absolutely phenomenal. They were very caring and detailed about what they were doing, when they were doing it, and why they were doing it. I felt thoroughly cared for, which is exactly what you need when undergoing a surgical procedure. If you're considering any kind of plastic surgery in PA, I would a thousand percent recommend Dr. Foley and his staff. I’ll post a picture in three months when I'm further along in my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2024

Performs meticulous work - Relaxed atmosphere - carefully listens and satisfactorily answers questions by providing well understood explanations. Plan of care and any possible complications are effectively covered. Supporting staff is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

I set up a consultation with Dr. Foley for a breast reduction, which is something I have wanted for years. After my initial consult, we were able to get the surgery scheduled for the following month. Dr. Foley and his office staff were excellent to work with every step of the way. No question went unanswered and I was very well informed on what to expect going into the procedure. My recovery was smooth and without any issues. I am 8 weeks post op and I’m thrilled with the results! I would highly recommend Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery of Central PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2024

Mommy Make Over - Dr. Foley is compassionate and attentive in addition to being highly skilled. He performed an implant exchange, a breast lift and tummy tuck on me last fall. I’m extremely pleased with my beautiful, natural looking results. He takes the time to understand your desired outcome and to answer any questions. Dr Foley is invested in giving his patients the absolute best results. His team are welcoming and make you feel at ease. After having such a wonderful experience with my surgical procedures, I plan to have Dr. Foley and his team take over my cosmetic injection routines. I highly recommend Dr. Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2024

Circumferential Lower Body Lift - Originally went to discuss a thigh lift and after talking with Dr. Foley and discussing options I settled on a lower body lift and could not be more happy. Dr. Foley did a wonderful job, explained everything thoroughly and answered any and all questions every step of the way. I highly recommend him. The care and procedure were absolutely seamless. Pain afterward was minimal. No narcotics needed. Just over the counter pain relievers. Would absolutely do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2024

Daxxify- LOVE IT!!! - Just had my 2nd appointment with the new injectable for wrinkles, (6 months apart) absolutely LOVE IT! It took effect sooner than the standard one has for me and my forehead (my Biggest problem area) was SO SMOOTH! AND everyone is telling me my skin is glowing (must be something in the formula???). Really love how it has smoothed out the lines and taken years off my face. Been going to Dr. Foley for years, he is THE BEST, takes the time to explain things so you feel comfortable with the choices you are making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2024

Compassionate professional and knowledgeable. - I was referred to DR Foley by my PC for evaluation of a lesion. I was given an appointment in a timely manner. The lesion was removed for further evaluation. Dr Fowley is a very distinguished and gifted surgeon. I felt zero pain during the procedure and very little discomfort during the post-surgical healing period. On my second visit for suture removal, he was pleased with the result, and so was I. One of the most important aspects of both my visits to the office is that on both occasions I was taken on time. I never waited to be treated. This shows respect on behalf of the office for my time. The staff supporting Dr Fowley work as a team, they are all very friendly respectful and professional. I would advise anyone with any suspicious lesions who are waiting months to see a dermatologist to call his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2024

I was referred to DR Foley by my PC for evaluation of a lesion. I was given an appointment in a timely manner. The lesion was removed for further evaluation. Dr Fowley is a very distinguished and gifted surgeon. I felt zero pain during the procedure and very little discomfort during the post-surgical healing period. On my second visit for suture removal, he was pleased with the result, and so was I. One of the most important aspects of both my visits to the office is that on both occasions I was taken on time. I never waited to be treated. This shows respect on behalf of the office for my time. The staff supporting Dr Fowley work as a team, they are all very friendly respectful and professional. I would advise anyone with any suspicious lesions who are waiting months to see a dermatologist to call his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

I have had two procedures performed by Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery. In both cases, there was a simple, yet articulate explanation of the procedure as well as an opportunity to ask questions afterward. Very clean, very efficient and the entire staff was welcoming and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I used Dr. Foley for a breast reduction and a tummy tuck and let me tell you, I am in love with my body and it’s only been 3 weeks and I haven’t seen the final results yet. I have always been heavy chested growing up and after having 3 babies, I’ve had that mommy pouch I could not get rid of. I can can definitely say that this is the most I have felt comfortable and confident in myself thanks to Dr.Foley. Now onto his staff, I can’t say anything bad about them. As soon as you walk in they have the biggest smiles on their faces and take you back into the rooms right away. They are always there to help and are so kind and pleasant to get along with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get something done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2024

I was referred to Dr. Foley by my Dermatologist to remove a lump in a sensitive area of my neck. Dr. Foley explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease. My surgery went well and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2024

An excellent surgeon! - I was referred to Dr. Foley by my Dermatologist to remove a lump in a sensitive area of my neck. Dr. Foley explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease. My surgery went well and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I came to Dr Foley after several failed reconstruction surgeries after a bilateral mastectomy. I was devastated & in pain. From the time I entered his office, I was put at ease & knew I was in good hands. It was the best office & surgical experience I’ve ever had. Best of all, I look and feel like myself again. His expertise has restored me…. I’m one very pleased and grateful patient!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr. Foley treated me for a skin cancer removal and he was great! I had previously gone to 2 other surgeons for other skin cancer procedures and they were terrible compared to him. He was kind, companionate, very knowledgeable and patient. The entire staff was very nice and efficient. They were very clean, quick to get in and Dr. Foley called me himself with the pathology results - which I feel says a lot! He even had me come in when I had questions. I would highly recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I recently had a basal cell lesion removed from my face, by Dr. Foley. I was told every detail of the proposed procedure beforehand, in a very kind and professional way. I had very little post-op discomfort, and when the sutures were removed, I was amazed at the already, almost perfect results. I can’t thank him, and his staff, enough for the wonderful care I received from them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

Fantastic practice that took great care of me and provided excellent service! Dr. Foley, Julie and the rest of the staff were very courteous and professional on each visit! 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Foley and his staff are absolutely THE BEST. I had a melanoma spot on my face that was stage 0. Dr. Foley removed it and did an excellent job. With the stitches removed, it is almost invisible. As soon as it is fully healed, it will not be seen. I highly recommend this practice and the exceptional people on the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Foley for a few years. I have had serious skin cancer problems that he performed great surgery on. But my biggest problem was fear and anxiety. Dr. Foley is not only a great surgeon but a kind and understanding man. He deals with me and my fear and for that I am most grateful. I recommend him with all my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2023

Dr Foley is a highly skilled surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. I am extremely pleased with the procedure he performed and how good my scar looks so far. He takes the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions you have, which I very much appreciate. I will definitely be going back for additional procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2023

Highly skilled surgeon - Dr Foley is a highly skilled surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. I am extremely pleased with the procedure he performed and how good my scar looks so far. He takes the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions you have, which I very much appreciate. I will definitely be going back for additional procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

Dr. Foley is the best of the best. Above being very professional he takes the time to explain your entire procedure and answer any questions you have. The results are amazing. The follow up care along with his staff you couldn’t ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

I had the most amazing experience. Dr. Foley explained everything that would be needed from the beginning. I never once felt like he deviated from the plan. I had the most amazing outcome. A cancer diagnosis was terrible but they made the whole experience easier to handle. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2023

I went to see Dr Foley after years of wanting a breast reduction but fear due to Thyroid and immune issues held me back. He was amazing from the first day He explained procedure and help ease my fears by considering all of my concerns. If you are considering reduction, don’t wait get it done!!!! Additionally DrFoley had to remove a lipoma and the process was just as smooth. All scars are minimal. Highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2023

Highly recommend - I went to see Dr Foley after years of wanting a breast reduction but fear due to Thyroid and immune issues held me back. He was amazing from the first day He explained procedure and help ease my fears by considering all of my concerns. If you are considering reduction, don’t wait get it done!!!! Additionally DrFoley had to remove a lipoma and the process was just as smooth. All scars are minimal. Highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2023

Very professional experience - Dr. Foley spent quality time explaining and educating me on the procedure and the realistic outcome. His staff is very kind and helpful in making one feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2023

Dr. Foley spent quality time explaining and educating me on the procedure and the realistic outcome. His staff is very kind and helpful in making one feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2023

I have to admit, I was scared when I found out I had skin cancer on my face. Was I going to look funny? Was I going to be deformed? Dr. Foley did a fantastic job. You can’t even tell that I had anything done. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Initially I was told by a friend that Dr. Foley had an excellent reputation for cosmetic surgery. That was so true as Dr. Foley presents as knowledgable and sincere as he assessed my droopy eyelid issues. He guided me through the process due to having too high blood pressure when we first met. The day of surgery went very smoothly as Dr. Foley explained the procedure and reassured me that it would go well. I have a diagnosis of dry eye and need daily eyedrops - however after the surgery my eyes were fine and I have had no problems. I noticed almost immediately that I could see better than prior to my surgery. The procedure was not difficult and I would do it again as Dr Foley is truly the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

I have been getting Botox injections every 3 - 4 months for years and did feel that it was no longer as effective as it once was. I heard a new alternative was Daxxify and that it can last 6 - 9 months, making office visits less frequent. Dr. Foley is one of the only doctors in the area offering this new neurotoxin and did an excellent job sharing the risks and benefits. I did get the injections the same day and noticed two days later I was nearly wrinkle free. I am now two weeks out and there is no movement to the areas, and I am super excited to see if it lasts as long as studies show. Thank you, Dr. Foley, for your excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Folley and his team provide an excellent experience. There is zero pressure to have procedures performed. Dr. Folley has an excellent bedside manner, explains everything in detail, and does fantastic work. Another doctor of mine even switched his wife from another plastic surgery group to Dr. Folley. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting a procedure done. You will be in good hands and not regret the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

My experience with Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania has been an experience worth bragging about! The front staff is very pleasant kind and always willing to answer all your questions no matter how many you may have! From my very first appointment with Dr. Foley he listened to my concerns and validated all of them. He literally brought tears to my eyes when he agreed that I indeed had Diastasis Recti. He saw what I was seeing after I had been shrugged off and looked at as crazy by other physicians. Dr. Foley is very caring and down to earth. He took his time with me and explained everything with my surgery in great detail. He listened to all my concerns and took them ALL into consideration and took steps to put my mind at ease to make me completely comfortable for my operation. His bedside manner is something you do not see often. I also liked that he focused only on what I wanted fixed and solely that. He did not bring up or pressure me to fix other things with my body. He is an honest caring trustworthy plastic surgeon. He will be my surgeon for any other procedures that I may need or desire in the future. If your looking for a good honest plastic surgeon look no further! I am in love with his work!! He made me look perfect and restored my body and gave me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

My experience with Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania has been an experience worth bragging about! The front staff is very pleasant kind and always willing to answer all your questions no matter how many you may have! From my very first appointment with Dr. Foley he listened to my concerns and validated all of them. He literally brought tears to my eyes when he agreed that I indeed had Diastasis Recti. He saw what I was seeing after I had been shrugged off and looked at as crazy by other physicians. Dr. Foley is very caring and down to earth. He took his time with me and explained everything with my surgery in great detail. He listened to all my concerns and took them ALL into consideration and took steps to put my mind at ease to make me completely comfortable for my operation. His bedside manner is something you do not see often. I also liked that he focused only on what I wanted fixed and solely that. He did not bring up or pressure me to fix other things with my body. He is an honest caring trustworthy plastic surgeon. He will be my surgeon for any other procedures that I may need or desire in the future. If your looking for a good honest plastic surgeon look no further! I am in love with his work!! He made me look perfect and restored my body and gave me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2022

My experience with Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery of Central Pennsylvania has been an experience worth bragging about! The front staff is very pleasant kind and always willing to answer all your questions no matter how many you may have! From my very first appointment with Dr. Foley he listened to my concerns and validated all of them. He literally brought tears to my eyes when he agreed that I indeed had Diastasis Recti. He saw what I was seeing after I had been shrugged off and looked at as crazy by other physicians. Dr. Foley is very caring and down to earth. He took his time with me and explained everything with my surgery in great detail. He listened to all my concerns and took them ALL into consideration and took steps to put my mind at ease to make me completely comfortable for my operation. His bedside manner is something you do not see often. I also liked that he focused only on what I wanted fixed and solely that. He did not bring up or pressure me to fix other things with my body. He is an honest caring trustworthy plastic surgeon. He will be my surgeon for any other procedures that I may need or desire in the future. If your looking for a good honest plastic surgeon look no further! I am in love with his work!! He made me look perfect and restored my body and gave me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I would highly recommend this practice if you need specialized surgery. They were professional from beginning to end. Office staff warmly greeted me at each visit and Dr. Foley explained every step of the procedure from beginning to end. All my questions were answered respectfully and thoroughly. The procedure went well and recovery was relatively quick. I'm grateful my PCP referred me to this practice and would easily recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I would highly recommend this practice if you need specialized surgery. They were professional from beginning to end. Office staff warmly greeted me at each visit and Dr. Foley explained every step of the procedure from beginning to end. All my questions were answered respectfully and thoroughly. The procedure went well and recovery was relatively quick. I'm grateful my PCP referred me to this practice and would easily recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2021

I had a breast reduction in August, and I couldn't be more happy with the end result. I love them and the shape. they fit my body size so much better. I went from a DDD to a C. they process was easy and recovery was not bad at all. Dr. Foley explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I had no complaints or complications. would recommend for any plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I absolutely love Dr.foley and his staff at cosmetic and Plastic Surgery of central Pennsylvania.Dr.foley is the best plastic surgeon and doctor I have ever met. He’s very thorough,his work is impeccable, and he explained everything in detail and answers any questions you may have. I felt very comfortable through my whole experience, and his staff is absolutely excellent.I am very satisfied and excited to see my final results when I am totally healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I would 100000% recommend Dr. Foley to anyone. He is an incredible doctor and explains things to his patients clearly and gives them the attention they deserve. He truly is a perfectionist and a master at his craft. His office take COVID protocols seriously and I feel very safe coming here. I highly recommend this doctor and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Doctor Foley and his staff are exceptional in the patient's care. Appointments are normally in a timely manner. They take time to explain procedures and handle medical problems quickly and professionally. I was recommended as a past patient of Doctor Yates and have no regrets in my choice of Doctor Foley and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I would 100000% recommend Dr. Foley to anyone. He is an incredible doctor and explains things to his patients clearly and gives them the attention they deserve. He truly is a perfectionist and a master at his craft. His office take COVID protocols seriously and I feel very safe coming here. I highly recommend this doctor and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Doctor Foley and his staff are exceptional in the patient's care. Appointments are normally in a timely manner. They take time to explain procedures and handle medical problems quickly and professionally. I was recommended as a past patient of Doctor Yates and have no regrets in my choice of Doctor Foley and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Having breast cancer was devastating. I was referred to Dr. Foley for my reconstruction surgery. I didn't realize how lucky I was. Dr. Foley's staff is so friendly and caring. You feel comfortable from the get go. Dr. Foley answers all your questions, explains everything in detail, and does an excellent job of putting you at ease through the entire process. He will patiently work with you to get you the exact results that you desire. I couldn't be happier with my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Foley through a friend for removal of basal cell cancer on my upper lip.  Originally, I was scheduled for MOHS through dermatology at a local medical teaching facility.  The EOB - for the teaching facility - for the biopsy and initial visit showed very high charges, including a "facility fee" of over $700.  I was informed that I had to wait almost five months for the procedure. That's when I started looking for alternatives. Thankfully, I found Dr. Foley.  Cancer removed, clean edges, no scar and the procedure was done the week I called for an appointment.  The cost?  A small fraction of what is charged at the medical teaching facility. Did I mention the staff?  Very professional and friendly.   Lesson learned - getting the best health care solution does not have to be expensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 06, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Foley through a friend for removal of basal cell cancer on my upper lip. Originally, I was scheduled for MOHS through dermatology at a local medical teaching facility. The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

Having breast cancer was devastating. I was referred to Dr. Foley for my reconstruction surgery. I didn't realize how lucky I was. Dr. Foley's staff is so friendly and caring. You feel comfortable from the get go. Dr. Foley answers all your questions, explains everything in detail, and does an excellent job of putting you at ease through the entire process. He will patiently work with you to get you the exact results that you desire. I couldn't be happier with my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Having breast cancer was devastating. I was referred to Dr. Foley for my reconstruction surgery. I didn't realize how lucky I was. Dr. Foley's staff is so friendly and caring. You feel comfortable from the get go. Dr. Foley answers all your questions, explains everything in detail, and does an excellent job of putting you at ease through the entire process. He will patiently work with you to get you the exact results that you desire. I couldn't be happier with my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Foley was amazing. He helped turn a deeply distressing situation (double mastectomy from breast cancer) into something where not only did I have hope of looking "normal" in the future, but that the results were actually better than I had hoped they would be. He explained everything in detail, which was comforting and empowering. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2019

I had two surgeries with Dr Foley. From start to finish everything went great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

From my first visit where Dr Foley explained in detail everything surgery would involve. To all of my post operative visits. The staff and Dr Foley were exceptional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Foley is Awesome - I had an amazing experience with Dr Foley and his staff. From beginning to end both of my surgerys went very well! He took the time to explain in detail what to expect durring and after surgery. Every visit with him and his staff was not rushed, all questions were answered. My husband and I love the results I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2019

I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Foley and his excellent staff. Everyone has been very kind, professional and helpful. Dr. Foley is a highly skilled surgeon who treats his patients with respect and compassion, listening carefully to their concerns and providing the very best outcomes possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Foley is an excellent doctor. He tries to give you exactly what you want and provides you with what you need. He does it by listening to everything you say. You can definitely trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Foley is an excellent doctor. He tries to give you exactly what you want and provides you with what you need. He does it by listening to everything you say. You can definitely trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2019

Dr. Foley is an excellent doctor. He tries to give you exactly what you want and provides you with what you need. He does it by listening to everything you say. You can definitely trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Superb Doctor and Staff - Dr. Foley is an excellent physician; very professional, quite approachable, and does not put on airs. I came in for a tummy tuck revision and he did an excellent job and is going to further refine the end result by flattening out a dog ear that came about after the surgery. His staff is great too - very friendly all around.I highly recommend Dr. Foley and his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2019

Fat Transfer - I had a Co2 Laser in 2016 and experienced some fat loss after. The Dr was aggressive and damaged nerves and i was left with fat loss. This is my second Fat transfer with this dr i just needed a top up and some other areas treated. The fat stayed quite hard for about six months after my first procedure but then started to soften and it even seemed to get a little fuller. No Lumps or issues the procedure was not painful but a little uncomfortable. The lipo part was the worst but it is completed relatively quickly. You get sat up with a mirror and the dr injects the areas you want and you can say whether you want more or less during the procedure so you’re aware what’s going on at all times which i really liked. It was a two way processes the whole time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2019

Amazing Experience - From the moment I made a simple phone call to see about the procedure I was interested in , I was treated with such patience, and kindness. The office staff are real gems. My consultation was fabulous Dr. Foley thoroughly explained the entire procedure to me. His bed side manor is superb. The day of surgery was so exciting, I can’t believe how smooth it went! He’s articulate and my abdominalplasty is living proof, I literally could not be any happier, he has changed my life completely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2019

I literally could not be any happier - From the moment I made a simple phone call to see about the procedure I was interested in , I was treated with such patience, and kindness. The office staff are real gems. My consultation was fabulous Dr. Foley thoroughly explained the entire procedure to me. His bed side manor is superb. The day of surgery was so exciting, I can’t believe how smooth it went! He’s articulate and my abdominalplasty is living proof, I literally could not be any happier, he has changed my life completely!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Foley is very knowledgable and looks our for your best interest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

They are most wonderful people I have ever met. Doctor Foley is excellent. If you are looking for a Plastic Surgeon and Cosmetic Doctor look no further. He operated on my husbands leg that had a hole in it. Took a muscle from the back of my husbands leg and pulled it up in the hole and did a skin graph to cover. Thank the the Lord for this man, he is out of this world. A lot of healing time and recovery but otherwise he would have lost part of his leg. Miracle Worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr.Foley is AMAZING! He is a very knowledgeable surgeon that is willing to go above and beyond to help his patients. He made me feel very comfortable during my consultation and took his time answering all my questions (I had many). He has a culturally diverse staff and these ladies are very sweet from the moment you check-in. Overall, this practice exceeded my expectations and I will not go to another plastic surgeon that is not Dr.Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Foley and the entire staff are excellent. I had a facial melanoma excision process and in addition to being very exact and careful in their surgical procedure, they make you feel at ease at a less than desirable time. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I got referred to this doctor by a friend. I was very pleased with the staff and their professionalism. The doctor is very patient, he listens to your concerns and questions and answers them in a way that can be understood by just a regular person. I am going for a second procedure soon, my husband and I feel very confident in this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Foley is an extremely kind and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

They are most wonderful people I have ever met. Doctor Foley is excellent. If you are looking for a Plastic Surgeon and Cosmetic Doctor look no further. He operated on my husbands leg that had a hole in it. Took a muscle from the back of my husbands leg and pulled it up in the hole and did a skin graph to cover. Thank the the Lord for this man, he is out of this world. A lot of healing time and recovery but otherwise he would have lost part of his leg. Miracle Worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Dr. Foley and the entire staff are excellent. I had a facial melanoma excision process and in addition to being very exact and careful in their surgical procedure, they make you feel at ease at a less than desirable time. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

I had a great experience last year when I had a cosmetic procedure, so when I needed to have a skin cancer removed from my lower leg I went to Dr. Foley. He clearly communicated what I'd experience during the surgery and asked throughout the procedure whether I was comfortable. It eliminated the anxiety I had felt about the procedure. He promptly followed up with me on the results of the biopsy. I have complete confidence in his talent and his genuine personal concern for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2018

I had a great experience last year when I had a cosmetic procedure, so when I needed to have a skin cancer removed from my lower leg I went to Dr. Foley. He clearly communicated what I'd experience during the surgery and asked throughout the procedure whether I was comfortable. It eliminated the anxiety I had felt about the procedure. He promptly followed up with me on the results of the biopsy. I have complete confidence in his talent and his genuine personal concern for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2018

39, 2 Children, Breastfed Pre-pregnancy 32A, After Babes Saggy 30A - I never thought of myself as an elective plastic surgery supporter. I am a nurse and know all the horror stories of surgery and always thought that you should just be happy with your body. Then I had the experience of having [RS bleep]-worthy boobs during pregnancy and breastfeeding 34C/D and really felt disappointed with my body after I stopped nursing and the deflation began. So about a year and a half after I stopped nursing, my skin went back to normal and I had these very sad looking 30A cups. I know that cups aren't a standard measure but I ended up wearing a lot of bralettes in XS because I couldn't fill out the A cups I had worn pre-pregnancy.After consulting 2 PS, I decided that I would get a BA. I knew I wanted silicone. I ended up getting Mentor 375cc high profile, under the muscle on May 18, 2018. My goal was to have more lower pole fullness, like a natural breast and to end up about a C cup size. Frankly, I am so slender I just wanted to look like a woman again. Another consideration is that I am a runner and didn't want to go too big. I initially wanted 265cc but the longer I thought about it, I didn't want to have buyer's remorse. So I did the rice sizers and wore them for a little while attempting to decide the biggest size I would be comfortable with before deciding with certainty.Today is 5 days post op, I am only taking Tylenol or ibuprofen 3 times a day. I have toddlers, so my activity level is high and though I spent the weekend resting -I can't realistically do that while caring for the babes.I am excited for the results but I know that it will take several weeks for me to be fully happy about my decision. I did buy some bras yesterday and it felt good to look at larger sizes, try them on (over my sexy surgical bra) and they 'fit' -as best they could with the implants being so high- 34C.I am 5' 9", 125 lbs I also have hypothyriodism. I have difficulty keeping weight on due to my medication. My BMI was 18.1 at pre-op. Ugh. That's the lowest I have been since 8th grade. As for my husband, he didn't want to influence either way. He was supportive of my decision but felt that it was not necessary for his enjoyment. I am excited to be pain free and use them (wink, wink).Updated on 3 Jun 2018:So I am 16 days post-op and my implants are still high but everything is progressing normally. I take an occasional dose of ibuprofen but do not have continual pain. I am able to wear normal bras now -that was a huge confidence booster! I am looking forward to the next month when the D & F happens and things start to look more natural.Updated on 21 Jun 2018:So the healing is going well. I have my check up next week. No concerns, just excited for the implants to drop into a more normal shape and look. Now that I can wear regular bras, I feel much better about my implants. I have not been cleared for cardio, so I can't attest to how things feel with running. I measure as a DD but look more like a C cup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2018

Really great and kind surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2018

Really great and kind surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Foley is an Excellent Surgeon - I could not have hoped for a better outcome! Dr. Foley is very precise and highly skilled. My biggest regret is I didn’t come talk to him sooner. My boobs now look like they belong in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit edition! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I am so grateful to have the good fortune to end up in Dr. Foley's very good hands. I had undergone breast reconstruction with a different plastic surgeon 10 years ago and had a disappointing cosmetic outcome. I disliked feeling vain and insufficiently grateful for the help that I got, and was reluctant to seek another surgeon's help. I am so glad that I did. Dr. Foley is very kind and sensitive and collaborative, and so very skilled and invested in an optimal outcome for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2018

Dr Foley explained to me that if a woman has an unbalanced appearance after breast cancer, she can have surgery to create proper symmetry.I had always been 'abundant.' This was the best opportunity to get reduction surgery as well as re-establish symmetry. Dr Foley is very sensitive and kind...with a touch of gentle humor.I still can't believe that I was vain enough to get this surgery. I'm glad I did. I feel so much better. Now, I'm 'living the dream.' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2018

Dr Foley explained to me that if a woman has an unbalanced appearance after breast cancer, she can have surgery to create proper symmetry.I had always been 'abundant.' This was the best opportunity to get reduction surgery as well as re-establish symmetry. Dr Foley is very sensitive and kind...with a touch of gentle humor.I still can't believe that I was vain enough to get this surgery. I'm glad I did. I feel so much better. Now, I'm 'living the dream.' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Dr.Foley is AMAZING! He is a very knowledgeable surgeon that is willing to go above and beyond to help his patients. He made me feel very comfortable during my consultation and took his time answering all my questions (I had many). He has a culturally diverse staff and these ladies are very sweet from the moment you check-in. Overall, this practice exceeded my expectations and I will not go to another plastic surgeon that is not Dr.Foley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

Accommodating with scheduling, friendly, and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain procedures while doing them. Very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

Accommodating with scheduling, friendly, and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain procedures while doing them. Very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2018

39, 2 Children, Breastfed Pre-pregnancy 32A, After Babes Saggy 30A - I never thought of myself as an elective plastic surgery supporter. I am a nurse and know all the horror stories of surgery and always thought that you should just be happy with your body. Then I had the experience of having [RS bleep]-worthy boobs during pregnancy and breastfeeding 34C/D and really felt disappointed with my body after I stopped nursing and the deflation began. So about a year and a half after I stopped nursing, my skin went back to normal and I had these very sad looking 30A cups. I know that cups aren't a standard measure but I ended up wearing a lot of bralettes in XS because I couldn't fill out the A cups I had worn pre-pregnancy.After consulting 2 PS, I decided that I would get a BA. I knew I wanted silicone. I ended up getting Mentor 375cc high profile, under the muscle on May 18, 2018. My goal was to have more lower pole fullness, like a natural breast and to end up about a C cup size. Frankly, I am so slender I just wanted to look like a woman again. Another consideration is that I am a runner and didn't want to go too big. I initially wanted 265cc but the longer I thought about it, I didn't want to have buyer's remorse. So I did the rice sizers and wore them for a little while attempting to decide the biggest size I would be comfortable with before deciding with certainty.Today is 5 days post op, I am only taking Tylenol or ibuprofen 3 times a day. I have toddlers, so my activity level is high and though I spent the weekend resting -I can't realistically do that while caring for the babes.I am excited for the results but I know that it will take several weeks for me to be fully happy about my decision. I did buy some bras yesterday and it felt good to look at larger sizes, try them on (over my sexy surgical bra) and they 'fit' -as best they could with the implants being so high- 34C.I am 5' 9", 125 lbs I also have hypothyriodism. I have difficulty keeping weight on due to my medication. My BMI was 18.1 at pre-op. Ugh. That's the lowest I have been since 8th grade. As for my husband, he didn't want to influence either way. He was supportive of my decision but felt that it was not necessary for his enjoyment. I am excited to be pain free and use them (wink, wink). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2018

39, 2 Children, Breastfed Pre-pregnancy 32A, After Babes Saggy 30A - I chose Dr Foley because he does more breast cancer reconstruction and I felt that he would do a great job with my goal breasts. He was very professional. Always took his time with me, answered all my questions and his staff and the staff at the surgery center had great things to say about him and his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2018

Dr Foley removed Basal cell carsinoma from under my eye 2 years ago and you can not even see any mark at all. He is both kind and talented. His entire staff is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2018

Dr Foley removed Basal cell carsinoma from under my eye 2 years ago and you can not even see any mark at all. He is both kind and talented. His entire staff is warm and welcoming. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful care you have given and still are providing to me. I feel so blessed to have found a surgeon as caring, talented and professional as you. Truly you have a gift and I think you for sharing it with me and others. Your staff is also very kind and considerate, and all that helps when someone goes through these life trials as I have. You did an exquisite job with what you did and I will be forever grateful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Foley is an amazing plastic surgeon. I am a breast cancer survivor having had a bilateral mastectomy. Dr. Foley performed my implant surgeries. He was compassionate and understanding, answering all of my questions and concerns before and after surgery. My post-surgical checkups were also through-Dr. Foley never rushed through any of my appointments. Since my breast surgery, Dr. Foley performed endoscopic surgery for carpal tunnel release on my hand, having normal movement after one week. Awesome job-thanks Dr. Foley!! And staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Very professional, caring and friendly…I have been a patient of Dr. Foley' for a little over a year. After my breast cancer diagnosis and double mastectomy, he made sure I was aware of all my options and walked me step by step through all the surgeries and the recovery process. The staff is friendly, caring, compassionate, and very competent. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Talented Physician Who Truly Cares: Dr. Foley recently improved my life dramatically by performing a breast reduction. Even though I had a few hiccups post-op, he was there the entire way. I needed to speak to him about a concern, but he was on vacation. This didn't stop him from calling back within 15 minutes of my initial call. He was reassuring and always available to answer my questions honestly and thoroughly. He did a fantastic job; I'm very pleased. I would recommend him to anyone (I already have to two friends!)” More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Unbelievable care!!: My teenage daughter was bit in the nose by the neighbors’ dog. There was a large laceration through her nose. We took her to the ER and asked for a plastic surgeon. It was a Sunday, so they weren't sure they would be able to get ahold of any. Within less than an hour, Dr Foley was there. He was on his way home from church, with his daughter. His daughter sat coloring with the nurse staff, while he performed, nothing shy of a miracle, on my daughter’s nose. It has only been a few months and the scar is almost completely invisible already. He, unselfishly, gave up his Sunday afternoon with his young daughter to save a lifetime with a scar on her face for my daughter. Not only is he an unbelievable plastic surgeon, he's a very caring man as well. I can't thank him enough for what he did for my beautiful daughter!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Great service: When I was diagnosed with breast cancer I was referred to Dr. Foley by my breast surgeon. Prior to my first appointment with Dr. Foley I was apprehensive, only because he was not a preferred provider on my healthcare plan. After my fist appointment I knew that I was in good hands and paying more out of pocket was no longer an issue ( not that I have money to throw away, but you can't put a price on a great healthcare provider). Dr. Foley is a very smart man and meticulous surgeon. In addition he is very kind, caring and NEVER makes you feel like your concerns and your time are not important. You are definitely not just a number. Since my surgery I have referred two friends to Dr. Foley and am anxious to hear about their experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Fantastic!!!: Dr. Foley was recommended to me first breast reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. He has always been upfront, honest, and professional. He is very genuine with his work and takes so much pride in all he does. I am very, very pleased with everything so far. His record speaks volumes! He, his office staff, and nurse are so caring and respectful!!! I can't imagine myself going anywhere else!!! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Great service: He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and his employees have great customer service skills. I am very pleased with the care if received. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Friendly, Professional, Compassionate: OMG!! Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable, and at ease!! I will truly return to Dr. Foley for my cosmetic surgery needs!!! Dr. Foley and his staff went beyond the call of duty to fight my insurance company to approve my much needed surgery!! I wouldn't change anything about my experience!! Even at the surgical center Dr. Foley bedside manner was amazing!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2017

Best plastic surgeon in the area! After exploring several options, I chose Dr. Foley because he was very qualified and knowledgeable. He was caring, professional and did a great job. He talked me through the procedure step by step. His staff was amazing and caring as well. He made sure I was pain free the entire time and put me at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

My previous cosmetic doctor/surgeon retired. I was at a loss that I would ever find someone that I trusted and liked as much as I did him. Then I found Dr. Foley. He has ethics and that is what I like the most. He is not out to do a procedure for the money and will advise you against things that are not necessary. I currently get Botox and Restylane from him and have been extremely satisfied. I would not hesitate in having a procedure done by him. I also appreciate his prices that he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

My previous cosmetic doctor/surgeon retired. I was at a loss that I would ever find someone that I trusted and liked as much as I did him. Then I found Dr. Foley. He has ethics and that is what I like the most. He is not out to do a procedure for the money and will advise you against things that are not necessary. I currently get Botox and Restylane from him and have been extremely satisfied. I would not hesitate in having a procedure done by him. I also appreciate his prices that he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2017

I recently had reconstructive surgery (for the 2nd time) following treatment for breast cancer. Dr. Foley did an absolutely amazing job! I am beyond thrilled with the outcome, he did exactly everything he said he was going to do. My 1st surgery (performed by another doctor) resulted in deformities, constant discomfort and I was very unhappy. I would definitely refer Dr. Foley for any type of breast surgery (I had an implant and a breast reduction) I'm really impressed, he did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Foley and his crew are the best. They all genuinely care and want the best for each of their patients. Any breast cancer reconstruction patient will tell you that it's a long road back to feeling good in your own skin again. However, it IS possible, and Dr. Foley, with his gentle and kind nature, will be with you every step of the way. Thank you.....for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Foley and his crew are the best. They all genuinely care and want the best for each of their patients. Any breast cancer reconstruction patient will tell you that it's a long road back to feeling good in your own skin again. However, it IS possible, and Dr. Foley, with his gentle and kind nature, will be with you every step of the way. Thank you.....for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Excellent surgical care - Outstanding surgical care. Dr. Theodore T. Foley removed a possible cancer from my back. The procedure was painless and I have virtually no scar. It was able to be done at the office and was very quick. Both the surgical care and the office environment were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Excellent surgical care - Outstanding surgical care. Dr. Theodore T. Foley removed a possible cancer from my back. The procedure was painless and I have virtually no scar. It was able to be done at the office and was very quick. Both the surgical care and the office environment were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Outstanding surgical care. Dr. Theodore T. Foley removed a possible cancer from my back. The procedure was painless and I have virtually no scar. It was able to be done at the office and was very quick. Both the surgical care and the office environment were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Foley put me at ease through the procedure and I barely felt a thing. Minimal scar, I'm very happy with the level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2016

Amazing work and skill! Great staff, easy to talk to! I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

Dr Foley is a gem. Is honest and forthcoming. Spends as much time as he needs to answer any and all questions. All staff are extremely friendly and informative. Pleasant environment. First and foremost, though.....he is a brilliant surgeon. Highly recommended?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2016

By far the best experience through my cancer battle. Kind, professional and always available if needed. Very happy with my service and the work of art Dr. Foley has done to restore what I felt would be lost forever after the dreaded breast cancer diagnosis. Thank you all for everything. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14208875
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great surgeon! Kind, caring and very compassionate! The best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14205443
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

I found Dr. Foley and his entire staff to be totally professional in both manner and appearance. I had trouble scheduling a surgery for mastectomies and a reconstruction at the same surgery. Dr. Foley called me in the evening at home, and it was taken care of. I am nothing but happy with both my experience and the results. He answered every question my husband and I had. I would recommend Dr. Foley to anyone who asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great surgeon! Kind, caring and very compassionate!The best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14205444
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2016

Fantastic physician and surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2016

i had to to my 94 year old dd in and dr foley was patient, knowledgeable, put my dad at ease, answered my questions, professional as well as personable, and the job he was impeccable. i would totally recommend him to anyone needing skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

I had previous experience with having basal cell carcinoma removed. It was not a pleasant experience. I decided I needed another surgeon. Dr Foley not only explained his procedure but he made sure that there would be zero discomfort. He is a calm in your nervous storm. I will recommend him to everybody I know who needs any kind of cosmetic or plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14211363
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

My previous cosmetic doctor/surgeon retired. I was at a loss that I would ever find someone that I trusted and liked as much as I did him. Then I found Dr. Foley. He has ethics and that is what I like the most. He is not out to do a procedure for the money and will advise you against things that are not necessary. I currently get Botox and Restylane from him and have been extremely satisfied. I would not hesitate in having a procedure done by him. I also appreciate his prices that he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2016

I met with Dr. Foley to correct a devastating breast augmentation from another plastic surgeon. I had a double bubble under both breasts, major scarring and over sized implants. Dr. Foley was honest that he had never corrected this exact situation. He followed up with me, as he educated himself on the best options. I was very nervous but after months of talking with Dr. Foley, I decided to have the surgery. Wow, beautiful results! He is a brilliant, perfectionist. I highly reccomend Dr. Foley. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.